Happy Tuft is a platform for selling equipment dedicated to tufting gun or “rug” in other countries. We offer a complete range of tufting guns as well as all the necessary accessories for your future creations. (Wooden frames, fabrics, threads, finishing accessories or comforts for your activity)

Our tufting guns are 100% tested in our premises in France by the Happy Tuft team. We propose directly on tufting-gun.com a delivery in France, Belgium, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Italy and England but we can deliver everywhere in Europe and in the whole world on request.

Tufting 2 in 1 by Happy Tuft :

We have always offered a wide range of tufting guns, but for us the most important thing is to always offer the best performing equipment available. Below you will find our most popular tufting gun model with a cut or curl finish. Simply change the needle to switch from one mode to the other:

Tufting Gun 2 in 1 By Happy Tuft™

  • Easy to use and light
  • Cut and looped carpet finishing (Needle for cut finishing already in place at the reception)
  • Adjustable speed via a knob under the handle
  • Finishing length adjustable from 4 to 19 mm
  • After sales service in France !
  • French electrical outlet
285€ - Free delivery by clicking here

🗳️ FREE 48H DELIVERY COLISSIMO TRACKING
STOCKS IN FRANCE

Our other products :

Tufting Gun Coil

Tufting Gun frame

Tufting Gun fabric

Tufting Gun Mower

Tufting gun 2 in 1 in detail:

Difference in the finish of your Tufting gun:

There are two finishes for your carpet creations, on one hand the cut finish and on the other hand the loop finish. With our 2 in 1 tufting gun by Happy Tuft you can choose the finish you prefer. The change from one to the other is done with a very simple manipulation. Simply change the needle at the end of your tufting gun.

If you decide to create a cut finish rug the needle is equipped with a blade that cuts the thread at each return stroke. On the other hand, when finishing with a loop, the needle is not equipped with this blade, so the thread will never be cut. This means that once you have reached the edge of the mat when creating it and you want to start from the bottom you have to cut the thread yourself. It takes slightly longer to create a looped finish carpet than a cut finish.

Finition tufting gun a boucle ou coupe pour tapis

Length of finish of your carpet :

If there are tufting machines for carpets with a fixed length of finishing more or less long we decided once again to offer you a versatile device. Our Tufting gun 2 in 1 by Happy tufting allows a finishing from 4 to 19 mm.

The longest finish of 19 mm is only possible with a cut finish and the shortest finish of 4 mm only with a loop finish. You can set your tufting gun for a cut finish from 7 to 19 mm and a ball finish from 4 to 14 mm.

This adjustment is done in a very simple way by increasing or decreasing the path of the needle of your tufting gun.

Longueur fibre finition tufting gun

Spool of thread for Tufting Gun :

Many colors to find here!

Fabric for Tufting Gun:

We offer fabric ranging from 1 to 3 meters wide and 1 to 5 meters long.

Tufting Gun Trimmer:

For a perfect finish of your carpets with cut finish we advise you to use a tufting gun. The size of your carpet and the level of finish you desire will guide you to one of our tufting gun mowers. It allows the regularity of the hair, the finishing of the edges, the sculpting of the forms.

We offer a full range of products for small to medium sized pieces and with the ease of sculpting your carpets to bring them details to more powerful machines or professional for XXL carpets.

What is a Tufting gun?

The tufting gun is a device dedicated to the creation of carpets. It will allow you to create rugs with a longer or shorter finish and with a cut or looped yarn. The thread passes through the needle of the device to slip into the stitches of the fabric to tuft to create your carpet back.

Our new Tufting gun is a 2 in 1 device that allows you to create cut or looped finish mats!

The difference between these two finishes allows you to choose between a looped or more classic cut finish. In general, the cut finish is the most used because it is both simpler and faster to install.

If we had proposed until 2021 tufting gun either the cut or curly finish as well as a less accessible model 2 in 1 we now propose a complete device 2 in 1 without increase of our pricing.

C'est Quoi un Tufting gun

What do you need to get started?

To start creating your first carpet , you need the basic materials to begin tufting. A tufting gun with the cut and/or looped finish that you can find at happy Tuft’. You will be able to alternate this finish in your creations to expand the field of possibilities.

Then, you will need a tufting cloth which will be fixed on a support also called tufting gun frame. This support will depend on the use and the need you have. For small creations a small frame will suffice but to make carpets with XXL tufting gun you will have to create a custom frame. Finally, you will need many spools of thread, a trimmer and accessories for finishing.

materiel tufting gun

How does a Happy Tuft gun work?

Security basics:

Always make sure your tufting gun is turned off before you put it on. We even advise you to unplug it to avoid starting it while you are doing something if you need to make an adjustment or replace a part of your machine.

While using your Tufting Gun :

First of all, as with a sewing machine, check that nothing can get tangled in the cogs of your machine.

Thread the fabric on your machine:

No matter which device you have decided to take, you have to follow the threading system which must pass through two “eyes”. You can start by passing your fabric through the top and then finish on the needle side.

You can use a needle taper like in sewing to simplify the task. Otherwise a paper clip will do.

Start working:

Once everything is ready you can plug in your tufting gun as long as you have prepared your frame and your tufting gun fabric.

To begin with, I advise you to go simply by following a movement from bottom to top. Once you get the hang of your machine you can start handling the tufting gun differently.

If you are using a loop tufting gun you will have to cut the line once at the end of the line. However, if you use a tufting gun that cuts the wire you don’t have to do anything.

Pressure on the tufting gun fabric:

Your tufting gun has a stand that allows you to press the device against the fabric. You need to press hard enough so that the pressure allows the fabric to thread well.

How to properly maintain your tufting gun:

The maintenance of your tufting gun is rather simple but very important. It is usually sufficient to add a few drops of tufting gun oil. We recommend that you do this about once a month. It also depends on how intensively you use the device.

The only part you will need to change over time may be the cutting needle which will need to be replaced if you have used your tufting gun very intensively over a long period of time.

Happy Tuft est une plateforme de vente de matériel consacré au tufting gun ou “rug” dans d’autres pays. Nous proposons une gamme de tufting gun complète ainsi que l’ensemble des accessoires indispensables pour la réalisation de vos futures créations. (Cadres en bois, tissus, fils, accessoires de finitions ou de conforts pour votre activité)

Nos tufting gun sont 100% testés dans nos locaux en France par l’équipe Happy Tuft. Nous proposons directement sur tufting-gun.com une livraison en France, Belgique, Suisse, Espagne, Portugal, Allemagne, Italie et Angleterre mais nous pouvons livrer partout en Europe et dans le monde entier sur demande.

Tufting 2 en 1 by Happy Tuft :

Nous avons toujours proposé une gamme de tufting gun assez variée mais pour nous l’important est de toujours proposer le matériel le plus performant du moment. Retrouvez ci-dessous notre modèle de tufting gun le plus populaire avec finition coupé ou bouclé, Il vous suffit de changer l’aiguille pour passer d’un mode à l’autre :

Tufting Gun 2 en 1 By Happy Tuft™

  • Simple à utiliser et léger
  • Finition tapis coupé et bouclé (Aiguille pour finition coupé déjà en place à la réception)
  • Vitesse réglable via une molette sous le manche
  • Longueur de finition réglable de 4 à 19 mm
  • SAV en France !
  • Prise électrique Française

PROMO

285€(-10%)

256,50€ - Livraison Gratuite en cliquant ici

🗳️ LIVRAISON 48H GRATUITE COLISSIMO SUIVI
STOCKS EN FRANCE

Nos autres produits :

Bobine Tufting Gun

Cadre Tufting Gun

Tissu Tufting Gun

Tondeuse Tufting Gun

Promo !
256.50
Promo !
16.90
Promo !

Accessoires & Finitions

Tondeuse Tapis Tufting Gun

65.90

Tufting gun 2 en 1 en détail :

Différence de finition de votre Tufting gun :

Il existe deux finitions pour vos créations de tapis, d’un côté la finition coupé et de l’autre la finition à boucle. Avec notre tufting gun 2 en 1 by Happy Tuft vous avez la possibilité de choisir la finition que vous préférez. Le changement pour passer de l’une à l’autre se fait avec une manipulation très simple. Il vous suffit de changer l’aiguille au bout de votre tufting gun.

Si vous décidez de créer un tapis à finition coupé l’aiguille est équipée d’une lame qui vient couper le fil à chaque allé retour. En revanche en finition à boucle l’aiguille n’est pas équipé de cette lame ce qui fait que le fil ne sera jamais coupé. Cela implique qu’une fois que vous avez atteint la bordure du tapis lors de sa création et que vous voulez repartir du bas vous devez vous même couper le fil.  La création d’un tapis à finition bouclé est donc légèrement plus longue qu’en finition coupé.

Finition tufting gun a boucle ou coupe pour tapis

Longueur de finition de votre tapis :

S’il existe des machine à touffeter pour tapis avec une longueur de finition fixe plus ou moins longue nous avons décidé une nouvelle fois de vous proposer un appareil polyvalent. Notre Tufting gun 2 en 1 par Happy tuft permet une finition allant de 4 à 19 mm.

La finition la plus longue de 19 mm est uniquement possible en finition coupé et à l’inverse la finition la plus courte de 4 mm uniquement en finition à boucle. Vous pourrez donc régler votre tufting gun pour une finition coupé de 7 à 19 mm et en finition à boule de 4 à 14mm.

Ce réglage se fait de manière très simple en augmentant ou diminuant le trajet de l’aiguille de votre tufting gun.

Longueur fibre finition tufting gun

Bobine de fil pour Tufting Gun :

Des dizaines de couleurs à retrouver ici !

Tissu pour Tufting Gun :

Nous proposons du tissu allant de 1 à 3 mètres de largeur sur 1 à 5 mètres de long. 

Cadre pour Tufting Gun :

Nous proposons des cadres de 50 à 90cm à l’achat immédiat et du sur-mesure en nous contactant en direct par mail. 

Tondeuse pour Tufting Gun :

Pour une finition parfaite de vos tapis à finition coupé nous vous conseillons d’utiliser une tondeuse pour tufting gun. La taille de votre tapis et le niveau de finition que vous désirez va vous guider vers l’une de nos tondeuse à tufting gun. Elle permet la régularité du poil, la finition des bordures, le sculptage des formes.

Nous proposons une gamme complète pour des pièces petites à moyennes et avec une facilité de sculpter vos tapis pour leurs apporter des détails à des machines plus performantes voir professionnelles pour des tapis XXL.

C’est quoi un Tufting gun ?

Le tufting gun est un appareil dédié à la création de tapis. Il va vous permettre de créer des tapis avec une finition plus ou moins longues et avec un fil coupé ou bouclé. Le fil passe dans l’aiguille de l’appareil afin de se glisser dans les mailles du tissu à tufter pour créer à l’arrière votre tapis.

Notre nouveau Tufting gun est un appareil 2 en 1 qui vous permet de créer des tapis à finition coupé ou bouclé ! 

La différence entre ces deux finitions vous permet de choisir entre un rendu sous forme de boucle ou plus classique coupé. En général c’est la finition coupé la plus utilisée car elle est à la fois plus simple et plus rapide à mettre en place.

Si nous avions jusque 2021 proposé des tufting gun soit la finition coupé ou bouclé ainsi qu’un modèle moins accessible 2 en 1 nous proposons maintenant un appareil complet 2 en 1 sans augmentation de notre tarification.

C'est Quoi un Tufting gun

De quoi avez-vous besoin pour vous lancer ?

Pour vous lancer dans la création de votre premier tapis ou “carpet”,  il vous faut le matériel de base pour commencer le tufting. Un tufting gun avec la finition coupé et/ou bouclé que vous pouvez retrouver chez happy Tuft’. Vous allez pouvoir alterner lors de vos créations cette finition pour élargir le champs des possibilités.

Ensuite, il vous faudra une toile à toufter qui sera elle même fixé sur un support aussi appelé cadre à tufting gun. Ce support sera dépendant suivant l’usage et le besoin que vous avez.  Pour de petites créations un petit cadre suffira mais pour réaliser des tapis au tufting gun XXL il vous faudra créer un cadre sur mesure. Enfin, il vous faudra de nombreuses bobines de fils, une tondeuse et des accessoires pour la finition.

materiel tufting gun

Comment fonctionne un tufting gun Happy Tuft?

Les bases de sécurité :

Commencez par toujours vérifier que votre tufting gun est bien éteint avant de l’enfiler. Nous vous conseillons même de le débrancher pour éviter de le mettre en route alors que vous Même chose si vous avez besoin d’effectuer un réglage ou pour remplacer une pièce de votre machine.

Pendant l’utilisation de votre Tufting Gun :

Tout d’abord comme pour une machine à coudre vérifiez que rien ne peut s’emmêler dans les rouages de votre appareil.

Enfiler le tissu sur votre machine :

Peut-importe l’appareil que vous avez décidé de prendre il faut suivre le système d’enfilage qui doit passer dans deux “yeux”. Vous pouvez commencer par passer votre tissu par le haut puis finir du côté de l’aiguille.

Vous pouvez utiliser comme en couture un effileur d’aiguille pour vous simplifier la tâche. Autrement un trombone pourra faire l’affaire.

Commencer à travailler :

Une fois que tout est prêt vous pouvez brancher votre tufting gun à condition d’avoir préparé votre cadre et votre tissu à tufting gun.

Pour commencer je vous conseil d’y aller simplement en suivant un mouvement de bas en haut. Une fois que vous aurez pris en main votre machine vous pourrez commencer à manier le tufting gun différemment.

Si vous utilisez un tufting gun à boucle il faudra couper le fil une fois en bout de ligne. En revanche si vous utilisez un tufting gun qui coupe le fil vous n’avez rien à faire.

Pression sur le tissu à tufting gun :

Votre tufting gun dispose d’un support qui vous permet de presser l’appareil contre le tissu. Il faut appuyer assez fort pour que la pression permette au tissu de bien s’enfiler.

Comment bien entretenir votre tufting gun :

L’entretient de votre tufting gun est plutôt simple mais très important. Il suffit généralement d’ajouter quelques gouttes d’huile pour tufting gun. Nous vous conseillons de le faire une fois par mois environ. Tout dépend aussi de votre utilisation plus ou moins intensive de l’appareil.

La seule pièce que vous devrez changer avec le temps peut être l’aiguille à couper qu’il faudra changer si vous avez utilisez votre tufting gun d’une manière très intensive et sur une longue période.